Local Task Forces, Coalitions, and Commissions

Florida has local task forces and coalitions which encompass every one of Florida's 67 Counties. Find your local task force below and reach out to learn when they meet so you can attend to learn more about what your community is doing to help combat this heinous crime.


Name Coverage Chair
Circuit 1 HT Task ForceCircuit 1
Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton
Gretchen Busbee
gretchen.busbee@usdoj.gov
Big Bend Coalition Against Human TraffickingCircuit 2
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla
Michelle Spaven
Michelle.Spaven@usdoj.gov
Gateway to Fr33dom HT Task ForceCircuit 3
Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor
Lesley Hersey
Lesley.hersey@lsfnet.org
Northeast Florida HT CoalitionCircuit 4
Clay, Duval, Nassau
Kelly Posze
ironbutt7498@yahoo.com
Sumter-Lake County HT Task ForceRegional
Lake, Sumter
Joelle Aboytes
joelle.aboytes@myflfamilies.com
Marion County HT Task ForceCounty
Marion
Donna Guinn
dguinn@ocalapd.org
Tri-County HT Task ForceRegional
Citrus, Hernando, Sumter
Janine Kell
jkell@MFCS.US.com
Free NetworkRegional
Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas
Amy O'Rourke
amy.freenetwork.us@gmail.com
Pasco County Commission on Human TraffickingCounty
Pasco
Liana Dean
liana.dean@baycare.org
Freedom 7 HT Task ForceCircuit 7
Flagler, Putnam, Saint Johns, Volusia
Christy Gillis
Christina.Gillis@myflfamilies.com
North Central Florida HT Task ForceCircuit 8
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Union
Melanie Mitchell
melanie.mitchell@pfsf.org
Central Florida HT Task ForceRegional
Orange, Osceola, Seminole
James Kenney
james.kenney@osceola.org
Tri-County Alliance on Human TraffickingRegional
Orange, Osceola, Seminole
Tomas Lares
tomas@stophumantrafficking.com
Circuit 10 HT Task ForceCircuit 10
Hardee, Highlands, Polk
Amanda Wilson
amanda.wilson@myflfamilies.com
Miami-Dade County HT CoalitionCircuit 11
Miami-Dade
Ivon Mesa
Ivon.Mesa@miamidade.gov
South Florida HT Task ForceRegional
Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe
Sergeant Veronica Carmenatty
Vcarmenatty@mdpd.com
The Tampa Bay Human Trafficking Task ForceRegional
DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota
Major Nathaly Patterson
Nathaly.Patterson@stpete.org
Circuit 14 HT Task ForceCircuit 14
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Washington
Lori Allen
lori.allen@Gulfcoastcac.org
Palm Beach HT Task ForceCircuit 15
Palm Beach
Sergeant Carlos Lisboa
cmessamg@pbcgov.org
Human Trafficking Coalition of the Palm BeachesCircuit 15
Palm Beach
Laura Cusack
htcoalitionpb@gmail.com
Broward HT CoalitionCircuit 17
Broward
Jumorrow Johnson
JJohnson@sao17.state.fl.us
Broward Human Trafficking Task Force / FBI Human Trafficking Task ForceRegional
Broward, Miami-Dade
Sergeant Atina Johnson
Ajohnson@lauderhill-fl.gov
Space Coast HT Task ForceCounty
Brevard
Traci Klinkbeil
Traci.Klinkbeil@myflfamilies.com
Human Trafficking Coalition of the Treasure Coast & OkeechobeeCircuit 19
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Saint Lucie
Roberta Katz
sarahmarie.henry@catchthewaveofhope.org
Southwest Florida Coalition Against Human TraffickingCircuit 20
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee
Janet Ortenzo
janet@swfl-humantrafficking.org
Human Trafficking Task ForceCircuit 20
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee
Francine Donnorummo
fdonnorummo@sao.org

Stay Connected

Read Attorney General Moody's Week In Review

Provide your email address below to receive the Attorney General's Week In Review featuring the latest news and updates on top issues.

Florida is a zero-tolerance state for Human Trafficking

THE NATIONAL
HUMAN TRAFFICKING
HOTLINE
1-888-373-7888

OR

THE U.S. DEPARTMENT
OF JUSTICE HOTLINE
1-888-428-7581

OR

FLORIDA ABUSE HOTLINE
1-800-96-ABUSE

OR

REPORT IT TO YOUR
LOCAL AUTHORITIES