Get Involved

Florida has local task forces which encompass every one of Florida's 67 Counties. Find your local task force below and reach out to learn when they meet to get involved.


Task Force Name Task Force Coverage Chair
Circuit 1 Human Trafficking Task ForceCircuit 1
Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton
Donna Parish
donna.parish@myflfamilies.com
Santa Rosa HT Task ForceCounty
Santa Rosa
Jody Ennis
advocate2@srkidshouse.org
Big Bend Coalition Against Human TraffickingCircuit 2
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla
Kellianne Dougherty
kellianne.dougherty@usdoj.gov
Gateway to Fr33dom Human Trafficking Task ForceCircuit 3
Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor
Nicole Ferranti
nicole.ferranti@myflfamilies.com
Northeast Florida HT CoalitionCircuit 4
Clay, Duval, Nassau
Lt. Robert "Ellis" Burns
robert.burnsIII@jaxsheriff.org
Lake County HT Task ForceCounty
Lake
Joelle Aboytes
joelle.aboytes@myflfamilies.com
Marion County HT Task ForceCounty
Marion
Donna Guinn
dguinn@ocalapd.org
Tri-County HT Task ForceRegional
Citrus, Hernando, Sumter
Nikki Meadow
nikki.meadow@flhealth.gov
Free NetworkRegional
Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas
Joanna Winters
joanna.freenetwork.us@gmail.com
Pasco County Commission on Human TraffickingCounty
Pasco
Liana Dean
liana.dean@baycare.org
Freedom 7 HT Task ForceCircuit 7
Flagler, Putnam, Saint Johns, Volusia
Heather Prince
heather.prince@myflfamilies.com
Alachua County Coalition Against Human TraffickingCircuit 8
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Union
Richard Tovar
accaht@gmail.com
Greater Orlando Human Trafficking Task ForceRegional
Brevard, Orange, Osceola, Seminole
Tomas Lares
tomas.lares@gohttf.org
Osceola County Human Trafficking Task ForceCounty
Osceola
James Kenney
james.kenney@osceola.org
Circuit 10 HT Task ForceCircuit 10
Hardee, Highlands, Polk
Amanda Wilson
amanda.wilson@myflfamilies.com
Miami-Dade County HT CoalitionCircuit 11
Miami-Dade
Ivon Mesa
Ivon.Mesa@miamidade.gov
South Florida Human Trafficking Task ForceRegional
Broward, Miami-Dade, Martin, Monroe, Palm Beach
Katina Hernandez
Katina.Hernandez@ice.dhs.gov
Circuit 12 HT CoalitionCircuit 12
DeSoto, Manatee, Sarasota
Derek Thompson
d.thompson@moretoolife.org
USAO Tampa Office Human Trafficking Task ForceRegional
Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota
Amanda Riedel
amanda.riedel@usdoj.gov
Northwest Florida HT Task ForceCircuit 14
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Washington
Nicole Phillips
Nicole@lavishedministries.com
Palm Beach HT Task ForceCircuit 15
Palm Beach
Lieutenant Randy Foley
foleyr@pbso.org
Human Trafficking Coalition of the Palm BeachesCircuit 15
Palm Beach
Heidi Schaeffer
momdoctor6@gmail.com
Florida Keys HT CoalitionCircuit 16
Monroe
Paula Foley
pfoley@fkcs.org
Broward HT CoalitionCircuit 17
Broward
Jumorrow Johnson
jjohnson@cscbroward.org
Space Coast HT Task ForceCounty
Brevard
Traci Klinbeil
Traci.Klinkbeil@myflfamilies.com
Seminole County HT Task ForceCounty
Seminole
Maurice Edwards
medwards@seminolesheriff.org
Human Trafficking Coalition of the Treasure Coast & OkeechobeeCircuit 19
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Saint Lucie
Roberta F. Katz, Esq.
roberta.katz@gal.fl.gov
Florida Coalition Against Human TraffickingCircuit 20
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee
Janet Ortenzo
janet@swfl-humantrafficking.org
Circuit 20 Task ForceCircuit 20
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee
Francine Donnorummo
Fdonnorummo@sao.cjis20.org

News Releasesview all

Stay Connected

Read Attorney General Moody's Week In Review

Provide your email address below to receive the Attorney General's Week In Review featuring the latest news and updates on top issues.

Florida is a zero-tolerance state for Human Trafficking

THE NATIONAL
HUMAN TRAFFICKING
HOTLINE
1-888-373-7888

OR

THE U.S. DEPARTMENT
OF JUSTICE HOTLINE
1-888-428-7581

OR

FLORIDA ABUSE HOTLINE
1-800-96-ABUSE

OR

REPORT IT TO YOUR
LOCAL AUTHORITIES